- Can be toggled on/off in the account workspace page.
- Adding and editing creates a draft, instead of saving to the orginal.
- Drafts can be saved or discarded at will.
- Drafts can be played back just as any other saved test.
Turning on Drafts
Navigate to the account workspace where you'd like to toggle drafts.
Now when you create/edit a test it will copy that test as a draft.
If editing a test, the original won't be touched until you hit "save draft" which will replace the existing one.
Draft playback is seamless.